Skvělé 8,9
na základě 40 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 40 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,4
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

Zlatko od Chorvatsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 6 nocí v září 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus
Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
OK
Hodnoceno 08 září 2014

Rebecca od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi se společnou koupelnou
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends
Cleanliness, location, staff
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2014

Andrew od Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi se společnou koupelnou
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
It depends what you are after.....
Love it! Love it! Love it!
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2014

pohyee od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi se společnou koupelnou
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
good stay, though room is a little too small
comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.
Hodnoceno 27 května 2014

Nicholas od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj se společnou koupelnou
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
excellent
.
.
Hodnoceno 27 května 2014

Kevin od Spojené státy
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi se společnou koupelnou
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Great service and location!
Staff service, location to metro/airport, included breakfast
It was a very pleasant stay. The owner was friendly and attentive to us. Breakfast was provided in the mornings and the rooms were clean/orderly. The shared bathrooms were no problem at all and also clean. It was quiet and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here since it is only a short walk to the train as well which takes you into the center of the city.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2014

hanne od Dánsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Fantastic place - location perfect and very kindly
location, location and clean
Perfect
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2014

Twan od Nizozemsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój jednoosobowy ze wspólną łazienką
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Good value for money
Location, Location, Service
Comfortable stay, good breakfast, clean rooms, you have to like the dated ambiance, which I did. Brings you right back to the 70s and 80s
Hodnoceno 09 října 2013

Jaime od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
clean, easy to get to, nice staff
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay. unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2013

Sonia od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj se společnou koupelnou
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Lovely staff, nice room
Staff, space and food
The staff are very helpful and welcoming. the building is lovely and the coffee and food was great. The shower room was what let it down badly. It was shared between a number of rooms. It was cramped, old fashioned and not very comfortable. It was a long walk from my room (but there was a toilet close to my room). I had to wait 45 minutes to use the shower in the morning and had to keep going backwards and forwards along the corridor to check when the shower was free to use. If they could update the shower and put in a couple of new ones this would be a really lovely hotel and great value.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: