Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,9
na základě 40 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 40 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,4
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle

Zlatko M. od Chorvatsko
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v září 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus
Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
OK
Hodnoceno 08 září 2014

Rebecca S. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends
Cleanliness, location, staff
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2014

Andrew B. od Velká Británie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
It depends what you are after.....
Love it! Love it! Love it!
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2014

pohyee L. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
good stay, though room is a little too small
comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.
Hodnoceno 27 května 2014

Nicholas R. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
excellent
.
.
Hodnoceno 27 května 2014

Kevin O. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Great service and location!
Staff service, location to metro/airport, included breakfast
It was a very pleasant stay. The owner was friendly and attentive to us. Breakfast was provided in the mornings and the rooms were clean/orderly. The shared bathrooms were no problem at all and also clean. It was quiet and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here since it is only a short walk to the train as well which takes you into the center of the city.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2014

hanne R. od Dánsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Fantastic place - location perfect and very kindly
location, location and clean
Perfect
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2014

Twan S. od Nizozemsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Good value for money
Location, Location, Service
Comfortable stay, good breakfast, clean rooms, you have to like the dated ambiance, which I did. Brings you right back to the 70s and 80s
Hodnoceno 09 října 2013

Jaime T. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
clean, easy to get to, nice staff
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay. unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2013

Sonia M. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Lovely staff, nice room
Staff, space and food
The staff are very helpful and welcoming. the building is lovely and the coffee and food was great. The shower room was what let it down badly. It was shared between a number of rooms. It was cramped, old fashioned and not very comfortable. It was a long walk from my room (but there was a toilet close to my room). I had to wait 45 minutes to use the shower in the morning and had to keep going backwards and forwards along the corridor to check when the shower was free to use. If they could update the shower and put in a couple of new ones this would be a really lovely hotel and great value.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2013