Skvělé 8,2
na základě 95 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 95 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,8
  • Vybavení 10,0
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Lorcan od Irsko
Páry
Pokój gościnny Innside łóżko typu Queen
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
Good base for Berlin visit
Close to Ostbahnohof. Great staff.
Very friendly Taff. Bar and resto were dead in April . But great base from which to explore Berlin.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

piyarat od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój gościnny Innside łóżko typu Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
good service good room and good price
convenient good room
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

jonathan od Irsko
Páry
Standard - Minimálně 3 noci
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Great Location & Great Hotel!
Bathroom, Breakfast, Bed & Staff - all top notch!
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent central location & perfect room!
Hodnoceno 15 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

george od Gruzie
Páry
Pokój gościnny Innside łóżko typu Queen
Zůstal 6 nocí v leden 2013
Overall an excellent hotel and excellent friendly
Good location to the night clubs (Berghain, KaterHolzig, etc..)
we loved this hotel. great location, wonderful room, staff was very helpful with anything we needed. we will stay again for sure.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Elena od Itálie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v září 2012
Impeccabile sotto ogni aspetto
Colazione, camera, ristorante, parcheggio
Servizi, posizione, mezzi pubblici, architettura: sceglieremo stesso hotel per ulteriori soggiorni in Berlino
Hodnoceno 21 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Melvin od Německo
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
great place for short time stay
location, room
the service is extreme nice. location is great, just 5 mins away from train station and absolut quiet!! that is important! but really pity there is no air con ...otherwise will be better! so if the wether is really hot, then will be a problem.. better booking this hotel in spring, winter or fall
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gregory od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój gościnny Innside łóżko typu Queen
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2012
modern hotel
staff, close to train station
had a very interesting stay at the innside hotel everything was as you would expect from a german hotel very efficient well organised well planned friendly staff the hotel is not in the centre of berlin and there are not many good places to eat close by so you have to catch the train the station is just around the corner which is handy i would give a glowing reveiw for this hotel but for one factor the pillows they were like a peice of doona 90 cm square very strange may seem picky but when i went to recepyion to get another pillow to at least get my head off the bed i was told everyone complaiins about the pillows? why dont they do something about it then have travelled all over the world but didnt sleep well all week we were there
Hodnoceno 11 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Benjamin od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Pokój gościnny Innside łóżko typu Queen
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2012
Nice hotel, very well located with good service
Nice rooms, good service, well located
very good choice for an hotel room. the only problem, there is no wi-fi internet that works in every room. you might need to use the internet into the business center, which is free.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Erland od Dánsko
Skupiny
Standard - Minimálně 4 noci
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2012
Super rooms and very helpful staff
location, service, excellent bed and bathroom
From the moment we checked in we received a super service from reception staff. The room was a pleasant surprise, with an excellent bed, bathroom and a small kitchen and very clean. The breakfast was very and the staff in the restaurant friendly and attentive. The only negative thing about the hotel was the lack of free access to the internet.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

oren od Izrael
Páry
Standard - Minimálně 4 noci
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2012
good location
next to a main train terminal
keep mind the transparent sower... wifi for a high cost, but you can use the pc down at the loby.
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: