Skvělé 8,1
na základě 29 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 29 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 9,5
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,7
Seřadit podle

Jackson od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Great Hotel
Location, Room Size, Brunch
Stayed here for one night, great location next to Tiergarten, a great base for exploring the city, also have to recommend the Sunday brunch, great selection and great value for money, very happy with this hotel, service was also great with very friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 20 března 2013

jebreen od Saúdská Arábie
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2012
good hotel
close to shopping stores
I was staying for a confrence in the hotel. i stayed there for 4 nights. it was nice the staff was helpful and they helped with smile on their face they were freindly. the only thing was not good in the hotel is the TV is small and in wired place you can not watch the TV while leying on bed.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2012

hakan od Švédsko
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
Nice business hotel
Rooms were very nice and staff were very professional.
to be honest i don't like the global business hotels. they look the same everywhere in the world. they seem to have the same architect. when you are entering the hotel it feels like you have arrived at an airport. 20 meters to the roof, and a lot of empty space. impressive but hardly cosy. but this was the best business hotel i have been at in a long time, mostly due to very nice rooms, and very nice and professional staff.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2012

Aleksander od Norsko
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2011
Nice hotel with good location
spa
a really nice hotel located next to the mail street. the hotel is one the oldest but has been modernized, so everything is nice and clean. would definately come back. the spa and pool area is also cosy. not to big but really relaxing.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2012

Indra od Indonésie
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2011
Nice room
Friendly service
Good hotel but unfortunately no free internet connection
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2011

Christofer od Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2010
Berlin
Excellent staff, beautiful and stylish rooms, location
Almost none
I stayed at hotel last year and decided to stay here this year because the rooms are very nice, the rooms are spacious and comfortable, food is excellent and the location is ideal, being in the center of the city but offering the quietness of a suburb. Rooms are stylish, well kept and staff is very helpful and efficient. Food at breakfast is good, in room dining is excellent. This hotel is my choice for my next trip to Berlin!
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2010

Yu od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2010
Big Name, Small Room
Near the Tiergarten, good to have morning joggings
Really small basic double room.
The service is okay, but there is no free internet access from the room, which is necessary in nowadays hotel.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2010

Katherine od Spojené státy
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2010
InterContinental Berlin
The atmosphere was nice and the hotel help desk made you feel like a celebrity staying at the hotel...they tended to every need!
Paper was not delivered as requested until the last night. The bed is incredibly hard.
The hotel was very nice. We had the reward club room that gives you access to the club reward lounge on the 8th floor, you need your key card to gain access to that floor so it feels like you are a VIP guest for sure! It was so nice we found ourselves taking our time up there before we went out exploring the city. Our down falls for this hotel were the daily paper, after two days of not receiving it I asked a gentlemen at the front desk about it and he informed me that sometimes they do not have enough American news papers to give to all its guests?? I also hated the hard king size bed but house keeping came up and added a few layers of blankets to my bed to soften it up. A friend that lives in Germany informed me that every German hotel she has been to had hard beds. The best experience I had in the hotel was the spa shop. The lady that runs the spa did not have any appointments open for me to get a pedicure but she came in the next morning for me, 2 hours earlier from when they open, just for me!! If your looking for cheap then I do not recommend this hotel at all, everything is pretty pricey but its a pricey hotel and well worth it!
Hodnoceno 25 února 2010

atteri od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2009
normal stay at Berlin
all the staff are attentive and caring. This makes things easy when you stay for business.
there is no wifi provided, which is normal these days in all the star hotels for the guests free of cost. This can only be done in this hotel at the lobby, that too for 1 hour. This has to be changed
The article shops are good ones and reasonably priced. In short the hotel is well located and in a decent location. The taxi service is also excellent. Staff are well trained to take care of the every needs of the guest. The room where I was put up seems to be having some bed bugs. This has to be eliminated.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2009

Veronika od Ukrajina
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2009
Berlin
Расположение
старая часть отеля
Отель находится в самом центре города, возле зоопарка, рядом крупный торговый центр, можно сесть на автобус и покататься по городу, прослушав экскурсию на русском языке. в отеле выдают карту для утренних пробежек, очень классно, за 30 минут можно добежать до бранденбургзких ворот. хорошие завтраки, сервис ок. в отеле есть 2 части: старая и отреконструированная в современном стиле.
Hodnoceno 10 června 2009


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: