Skvělé 8,3
na základě 93 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 93 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,8
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

Dinesh od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Comfort
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Will not stay again.
Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast.
Likes: Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast, Staff was friendly, Hotel was clean. Dislikes: No fett content mentioned on the milk in the breakfast room, only one type of milk, T.V. in the room must be 30 years old, big fat box t.v. which is not aligned in the center of the bed, Reqeusted room next o the lift, but they gave me almost end of the corridor, cheap toiletries in the bathroom, the main towel was tooooooo small and cheap quality.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2015

Alvin od Singapur
Páry
Comfort
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
Mediocre at best
Clean rooms, heated bathroom
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2014

Taro od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Comfort
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2014
Reliable hotel
Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2014

Phil-Am od Filipíny
Páry
Classic
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.
Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Hodnoceno 15 července 2014

Thanyalak od Nizozemsko
Obchodní cestující
Classic
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Great hotel woth great service.
Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2014

Arabinda od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Classic
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Good value for money
clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2013

Ashok od Nizozemsko
Jednotlivci
Comfort
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel
international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013

Michael od Německo
Obchodní cestující
Classic
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
decent business stay. nice rooms.
rooms, pool, staff attitude.
Hodnoceno 17 června 2013

Wael od Libanon
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.
Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2013

Eileen od Irsko
Páry
Comfort
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2012
Great location and hotel
Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: