Velmi dobré 7,5
na základě 82 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 82 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 8,4
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Služby 7,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle

Mun od Singapur
Pár
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
Great Location
1. Great location - 5 minutes walk from the train station. 10 mins walk to Museum island and Brandenburg Gate. 2. Great Vietnamese restaurant next to the train station
Good stay. Comfortable hotel . Rooms are clean and overall quiet place. Room size is good for two persons Buffet breakfast is expensive at euros 24. So would be cheaper to get breakfast from nearby Macdonalds Staff are generally polite without being overly helpful They don't smile much but then that could be just their working culture Wouldn't say I love this place, but would return here again for the great location
Hodnoceno 30 září 2014

Tommie od Nizozemsko
Obchodní cestující
Classic
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Good location, friendly people
Location, location, location
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!
Hodnoceno 12 září 2014

Carol od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Comfort
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
comfort
location
good
Hodnoceno 14 července 2014

Roger od Švédsko
Skupina
Classic
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Excellent!
Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2013

Kelvin od Singapur
Pár
Classic
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
pleasant
Location, Modern, Pretty new.
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Hodnoceno 28 června 2013

Robert od Velká Británie
Pár
Classic
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2012
Location, location and a pool
Location and pool!
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2012

Deon od Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Classic
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2012
perfect location
clean quiet rooms in an idea location
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2012

Diane od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Classic
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
well situated and well appointed hotel
clean, all amenities, good location
no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2012

Leonard od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Classic
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2012
Big hotel with a smoky smell
Location, cheap rate
Would not stay here again. Room was not very clean, and walking in the corridors of the hotel, one gets the impression of cigarette smoke. Location of hotel is in central mitte but not too convenient if you want to catch the ubahn. Hotel tries to acquire character by hanging up art pieces, but doesn't really do it for me.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2012

Ting od Hong Kong
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2012
Great loction with sport facilities
Have swimming pool and suana
The swimming pool and suana facilities are great!! The hotel is just few minutes walk from bahn station and is surrounded by supermarkets, resturants and bakerys. It's also good that the resturant is discounted with Berlin welcome card! Just a comment on the bathroom that anti-slippery pad should be available inside the bathtub for safety reason.
Hodnoceno 21 června 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: