Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlín, Německo 10117 - Zobrazit mapu

Skvělé 8,5
na základě 57 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 57 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 9,3
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

Stephen od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area
Location, location and location
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

RENATE od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean
room size, shower & warm
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ragulan od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Cosy room
Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gregory od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin
Location, staff, and quality of room
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Hodnoceno 10 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yue od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój Privilege dwuosobowy z kanapą
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Close to checkpoint Charlie
easy access and spacious room
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Hodnoceno 18 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Nevin od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Perfect
Location, size , cost
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Simon od Nizozemsko
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2013
Very conveniently located
Extremely large and comfortable rooms
This was our second time in Berlin and in the same hotel. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, very close to downtown, while still in a very quiet neighbourhood.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Shane od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2013
Great
Room size, bathroom, air con
I thought that the hotel was decent and clean. Perfect for short stay or business. Close to main attractions and public transport.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Cindy od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Large and clean room and friendly receiptionist
Large and clean room. Friendly receiptionist. Fast wireless internet at the lobby.
We had a surprised when we found that our room is huge for the price that we paid. It is almost like a mini suite and very clean. The receiptionist is very friendly and attended to our requests promptly. Location is very near to charlie checkpoint and also near to the metro.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Julie od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
excellent centrally located hotel
the rooms were much better than we expected for the money we paid. The staff were very helpful and knowledgable. Very centrally located
We arrived at 10pm and were advised that we had booked single rooms but had my invoice which they accepted immediately and upgraded us. The rooms were huge with a seating area. We purchased tickets for the hop on hop off bus from reception and found the staff very helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our staff and recommended it to friends who have stayed since us with no complaints. A very good hotel in an excellent location.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: