Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,6
na základě 64 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 64 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 10,0
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

YAYOI S. od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Best Hotel of my life
Good Staff, Good Location, Good breakfast
Really good ! I have felt my home in Belrin,
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2014

Tyson P. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
A Hotel From the Future
Location, Bar in Hotel, Cool Rooms
The design of the hotel makes it a really fun place to stay. From the cool design of the rooms to the interior decoration of the lobby/bar area. It's also near Kreuzberg with easy access to public trans.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2014

Hannah B. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
what a quirky hotel!
The coffee, the decor, and the big lebowski
Overall we had a delightful experience here. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Seconds from all necessary transport (although there's plenty going on within walking distance). A great bar/cafe that opens until 4am, with a lovely courtyard to accompany it. Full of strange little quirks to make it an entirely unique hotel. I would implore anyone visiting Berlin to join the Michelberger's at their warm, comfortable home.
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2014

Rob H. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
better than expectations could imagine
style staff and breakfast
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2014

Brent B. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel
The staff, the food and the ambiance
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2014

Mattias A. od Švédsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2014
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin
Location, Bar, Service,
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2014

Ryan O. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2014
Great Hotel, Next to train station
The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
Hodnoceno 14 července 2014

Chan C. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe
I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
Hodnoceno 18 června 2014

Vina A. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Cool hotel
great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2014

Jurgen M. od Belgie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Amazing conceptual hotel with nice rooms.
Great room with big windows and elevated bed. Superbe bar with cosy lobby. Concept and design!
We stayed at MichelBerger for two nights and enjoyed it. The breakfast is a buffet which i haven't seen before. It's amazing! All fresh and homemade stuff. The bar and lobby are a great place to chill after a day in Berlin. It's not the regular lobby/bar you're used to... it is realy inviting to stay there. I would highly recommend this hotel. Offcourse there are a lot of cheaper options, but i think it's worth the extra euros.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2014