Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 25 hodnocení
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 1115 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 25 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Seřadit podle

WARAPON od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj Comfort
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
Short walk to main statio hbf, no minibar fridge
Clean, close to public transport
Room was comfortable and 24hour reception open day and night. Close to public transport but not many resteraunts nearby
Hodnoceno 18 října 2012

Nataliia od Ukrajina
Pár
Perfect value for money
Everything is perfect: location, breakfast, cleanness, staff, price .
The most problem is terrible WIFI.
Hodnoceno 24 června 2016

Rorie od Spojené státy
Pár
Great stay!
Great location. Breakfast was wonderful!
Hodnoceno 21 června 2016

Marion od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Comfort
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2012
Unique hotel in convenient location
location and room facilities
With a welcome "Please use our complimentary mineral water, coffee and tea service", and free wifi in my room on the 6th floor, I was hooked. My room, with 3 big windows which opened, overlooked a museum. Worth staying there for the shower alone, with a shower head as big as a dinner plate. Helpful staff, who speak English, on reception, with coffee, apples and sweets available. I loved the convenient location, which was walking distance to all major tourist attractions. Close to subway and buses, however I didn't use them. It is 12 minutes walk to Berlin Hbf, with luggage. There is a supermarket around the corner, in Chausseestr.19. There is currently road construction around the hotel, but no work on the weekend, and the glazed windows keep the noise out. If you prefer unique hotels and not "cookie cutter" hotel rooms, this is the hotel for you. You will wake up and feel like you are in Germany.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2012

Radha od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj Comfort
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2012
Nice location
Close to the S-Bahn and U-Banh
The hotel was in a very good location and connected by the S-Bahn and U-Banh. There were many options for eating nearby. It was very pleasant. There was even a nice towel warmer for the winter. The rooms however were very tiny.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2012

Megumi od Francie
Samostatný cestovatel
Fabulous
The facilities were new and clean.
a bit far from the metro station
Hodnoceno 21 června 2016

M1k0 od Itálie
Pár
Amazing position and nice staff
The hotel position is AMAZING, 10 min walking form both Brandenburg gate and the Berlin central station. The staff was very professional.
Hodnoceno 16 června 2016

Manish od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2012
Great hotel in a great location
Hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of two train stations. Is clean and modern and has friendly staff
Nordic is a lovely hotel in a great location within walking distance to two train stations and also to the Berlin wall. The rooms are clean and modern and have a great shower. The staff are professional and friendly and helpful with directions. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is close to a 5 star hotel
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2012

Saki od Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2012
the room was great
well-cleaned
good quality, I was able to relax there. the room was clean and tidy.
Hodnoceno 23 března 2012

Rheal od Kanada
Pár
Would not recommand
Well located, bed confortable
The walls of the room we're dirty, at night you have to ring to get in, there is no one at the reception. But they did not tell us. We had to figure out how to get in. We had to pay extra to get a...
Hodnoceno 14 června 2016

Vitor od Brazílie
Pár
Bad Expirience
The room is ok and the location is good Thad all!
The air condition doesn't works. The wifi doesn't work in th room. The receptionist doesn't speak English. For sure Berlin has better hotels!
Hodnoceno 13 června 2016

Elvira od Německo
Pár
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
Familientreff
Ruhe, zentrale Lage , Gutes Frühstück
Vor dem Hotel befindet sich seit 2 Jahren eine Riesenbaustelle, die wohl auch noch 2 JAHRE DAUERT:es gibt keine Zufahrtsmöglichkeit mit dem Auto. es ist auch zu Fuß sehr umständlich zu erreichen. Der Parkplatz liegt etwa 500m weiter weg.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2013

Guenther od Německo
Pár
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2012
Gute Lage , sehr schlechtes Frühstück
zentrale Lage
Lauter Fahrstuhl, Tiefgarage nicht nutzbar, Fenster bleibt zum Lüften nicht offen, schönes Badezimmer
Hodnoceno 16 února 2012

Robert od Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
A very good option close...
Good Value for money
Hodnoceno 08 června 2016

Tridiv od Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Passable
No ventilation/air condition. Can not open windows because if laud street. Too warm to sleep
Hodnoceno 05 června 2016

Joao od Brazílie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 8 nocí v září 2014
Good hotel
Confort, location
I recommend this hotel, the only problem I had is that it was hot in Berlin and the room didn't have air conditioning. Recomendo este hotel, o único problema que tive é que tava quente em Berlin e meu quarto não tinha ar condicionado.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2014

Carlos od Portugalsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Foi uma boa estadia que recomdo a amigos.
Localização, Preço; Quarto
Boa.
Hodnoceno 12 června 2014

Ranulfo od Mexiko
Pár
Fabulous
The location is very good, great zone
The wifi was bad, and the hospitality was very bad.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2016

Carlos od Španělsko
Pár
Good place, bad wifi (in...
The hotel is in a very good situation. The breakfast.
Wifi in the room with very weak signal. Air-conditioned poor. I had a problem with my wifi and they couldn´t do anything.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2016

yuko od Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2012
ふつう
朝食が種類豊富
まぁ、普通のホテル。一本入ったところなので、少しわかりづらいかも。 でも、近くに観光名所や飲食店などは多くありとても便利です。
Hodnoceno 05 března 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: