Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 553 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 553 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,2
  • Poloha 9,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Služby 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Wayne od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu Small
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Reasonably Good Hotel for First Time Visitor to Berlin
Stayed here for 5 days in early August, solo traveller, first trip to Berlin. Hotel room is a little small but newly renovated and clean, staff spoke excellent English and were helpful, hotel is located right on Alexanderplatz. Alexanderplatz itself seems to attract a lot of...um..."colorful" individuals but it's a historic site and location, personal safety doesn't seem to be a problem. Directly across from the hotel is a department store where you can by toiletries and food; within the vicinity of the hotel there are no pharmacies if you need soap, shaving items, etc. From the airport take the TXL bus to Hauptbahanhof railway station, then inside the station go up the stairs and take the S-Bahn (elevated tram) directly to Alexanderplatz. You can also go to/from the airport by taxi for about 25 euros. Breakfast buffet is 19 euros which sems a bit expensive, but is well-stocked. Would stay here again. The hotel is within walking distance of many major sites: Brandenburg Gate, Pergamon Museum, the Opera House, the DDR Museum, the Tiergarten, etc. Even in August, I found Berlin a bit cold so bringing a sweatshirt, hoodie or sweater is a good idea.
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ferry od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
clean tidy hotels
Nice clean tidy hotel
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michaela od Česká republika
Jednotlivci
Pokój standardowy z widokiem na miasto
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Pay for everything!
Very disappointing indeed. We had to wait very long time (more than a hour!) for the check-in, which seems to be pretty normal in this hotel. You have to pay for everything. If you need to use the toilets at the lobby, you have to pay. If you want to put your luggages in the luggage room , you have to pay (2 euros for each bag or/and luggage). If you want to use the wifi, you have to pay (10 eur per day or 6,50 eur for a hour!). I do not recommend this hotel, its location is perfect, but you can find an other beatiful and nice hotel around Alexanderplatz in Mitte.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dennis od Kanada
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Reservations Sucks!
1. Day one - room has NO AIRCON. Requested a transfer, but said fully booked which is unbelievable. Instead they gave us fans and spoke to Catherine Reichter who promised for a 10% rebate or discount which she agreed. Unfortunately, upon check out and I want to collect my refund, the reception person did not see a note on their system. 2. I paid for 3 nights, room with fridge and microwave, safe, etc. When they transferred me on day 2, they did not give me the same room. Overall, I overpaid and did not get the accomodation that i paid, therefore I should get at least 10% of the entire bill that I paid. I hope you will respond to me soonest with action.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

brigitte od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 15 nocí v červenec 2016
Fantastic hotel
Very quiet, great location, walking distance to many museums and restaurants.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SERAP od Turecko
Páry
Pokój standardowy z widokiem na miasto
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
You have to pay extra money for everyting
From A to Z it was a very bad accommodation story. This is a very big hotel, like a factory, since only one person was in the reception we wait very long time for check-in. We have reservation for 3 rooms, they gave us 3 rooms at the 27th floor, which was under construction, and 1 of the room was smaller then the others. We wanted to change our rooms, they changed and gave 3 new rooms at 29th floor, but still 1 of the room was smaller then the others, but we paid same price for all rooms. Rooms are already very small. Only one elevator was working, we wait half an hour to go down or up. If you want to use toilets at the lobby, you have to pay. We checked-out early and we wanted to put our luggages in luggage room but we paid 2 Euros for each bag or/and luggage, which is unusual. Also no free wifi. I do not recommend this hotel, its location is perfect but you can find an other beatiful and nice hotel around Alexanderplatz in Mitte.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mie od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój standardowy z widokiem na miasto
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Great stay
Great location. Great view. Amazing bed and covers. The bathroom does get a little wet after your shower but nothing too worry about. I strongly recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Johann od Jihoafrická republika
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Good
Give free wifi without having to enrol in Carlsoon Club!
Hodnoceno 03 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jocelyn od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
A good place
Booked here last minute. We got a one of the corner rooms on the top floor which had a very nice view of the city. Alexanderplatz was a good central location.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

leif od Dánsko
Páry
Pokój standardowy z widokiem na miasto
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
A
Super
Hodnoceno 27 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: