Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 546 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 546 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 9,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personál 7,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9

Michaela S. od Česká republika
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Pay for everything!
Very disappointing indeed. We had to wait very long time (more than a hour!) for the check-in, which seems to be pretty normal in this hotel. You have to pay for everything. If you need to use the toilets at the lobby, you have to pay. If you want to put your luggages in the luggage room , you have to pay (2 euros for each bag or/and luggage). If you want to use the wifi, you have to pay (10 eur per day or 6,50 eur for a hour!). I do not recommend this hotel, its location is perfect, but you can find an other beatiful and nice hotel around Alexanderplatz in Mitte.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

Dennis B. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Reservations Sucks!
1. Day one - room has NO AIRCON. Requested a transfer, but said fully booked which is unbelievable. Instead they gave us fans and spoke to Catherine Reichter who promised for a 10% rebate or discount which she agreed. Unfortunately, upon check out and I want to collect my refund, the reception person did not see a note on their system. 2. I paid for 3 nights, room with fridge and microwave, safe, etc. When they transferred me on day 2, they did not give me the same room. Overall, I overpaid and did not get the accomodation that i paid, therefore I should get at least 10% of the entire bill that I paid. I hope you will respond to me soonest with action.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016

brigitte D. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 15 nocí v červenec 2016
Fantastic hotel
Very quiet, great location, walking distance to many museums and restaurants.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016

SERAP E. od Turecko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
You have to pay extra money for everyting
From A to Z it was a very bad accommodation story. This is a very big hotel, like a factory, since only one person was in the reception we wait very long time for check-in. We have reservation for 3 rooms, they gave us 3 rooms at the 27th floor, which was under construction, and 1 of the room was smaller then the others. We wanted to change our rooms, they changed and gave 3 new rooms at 29th floor, but still 1 of the room was smaller then the others, but we paid same price for all rooms. Rooms are already very small. Only one elevator was working, we wait half an hour to go down or up. If you want to use toilets at the lobby, you have to pay. We checked-out early and we wanted to put our luggages in luggage room but we paid 2 Euros for each bag or/and luggage, which is unusual. Also no free wifi. I do not recommend this hotel, its location is perfect but you can find an other beatiful and nice hotel around Alexanderplatz in Mitte.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016

Mie G. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Great stay
Great location. Great view. Amazing bed and covers. The bathroom does get a little wet after your shower but nothing too worry about. I strongly recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016

Johann G. od Jihoafrická republika
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Good
Give free wifi without having to enrol in Carlsoon Club!
Hodnoceno 03 července 2016

Jocelyn C. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
A good place
Booked here last minute. We got a one of the corner rooms on the top floor which had a very nice view of the city. Alexanderplatz was a good central location.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2016

leif A. od Dánsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
A
Super
Hodnoceno 27 června 2016

WAYNE D. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Was ok
Friendly staff, rooms are small if you had any more than 2 people in the room, no breakfast, no free wifi, wifi reducliously expensive
Hodnoceno 21 června 2016

Throstur B. od Island
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Mostly good
A very nice hotel but the wifi should be included like in many low budget hotels
Hodnoceno 15 června 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: