Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 72 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 72 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,0
Seřadit podle

Ashik od Indie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel
Cleaning location parking
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

An od Norsko
Skupiny
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Hodnoceno 27 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

David od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
Hodnoceno 03 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

PERLA od Izrael
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2015
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Pei od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Třílůžkový
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean
Hodnoceno 07 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

KWONG od Hong Kong
Skupiny
Třílůžkový
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
An excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

David od Velká Británie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Decent Hotel
Breakfast, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Joern od Německo
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2014
Not a good value for money
Location was good
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

jennie od Velká Británie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Travel Trip
Location
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bernd od Německo
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar
location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: