Skvělé 8,3
na základě 72 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 72 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Eero od Finsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
Week at the Savoy
Location, price and staff
Very pleased with my stay. Room was ready waiting for us at 9 in the mourning. Didn't have to wait for anything. Friendly staff, got extra pillows from room service while out of town etc. Also late ckeck-out was possible which was super! I think the location is superb. Kochstrasse has some decent food joints while not being overly crowded area. All in all chill and relaxed!
Hodnoceno 28 června 2015

Joseph od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Comfort
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
wonderful stay
staff, location, food, cigar bar
Staff, gigi and ??, were very helpful, for an American w/ is, as his German vocabulary . They were most helpful
Hodnoceno 13 května 2015

Mike od Velká Británie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Comfort s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks
Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2014

Pauline od Velká Británie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Great
position; size of roomj comfort of the room
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2013

Seliyan od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Comfort s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Bad evening with a great breakfast
Breakfast and location
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2013

Robert od Nizozemsko
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Comfort
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Good hotel, old-fashioned
large room, free wifi, central location
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2013

Ping od Hong Kong
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2013
Good location, Bad room layout
good location
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2013

Delia od Spojené státy
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Comfort s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
Clean and comfortable
Fast room service
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
Hodnoceno 25 března 2013

Brigitte od Německo
Obchodní cestující
Jednolůžkový pokoj Comfort
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
old scholl design
located in a quite and safe area, but closed to Kurfürstendamm and Station Zoologischer Garten
very nice hotel, averywhere velvet and carpet. a bit old school design, but with newest tecnologies. only the smell of cigar all over the hotel is unpleasant. there is a havanna cigar lounge contected to the hotel. but staff is very friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2013

DAH od Hong Kong
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Comfort s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
nice and clean hotel
Execellent location, easy to go to any tourist point
The front desk people are friendly while we check in and check out. They are very efficient, no delay . There is a small balcony at outside of our room, which is super to view the city (we stay on sixth floor). The Internet wifi in the hotel lobby is good, but slow in the room. The lobby is cozy and comfortable, it gives me a kind of nostalgia feeling, which reminds me how people travelled in old days. The elevators are big enough for eight people , and this unusual for a classical hotel.
Hodnoceno 15 října 2012


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: