Velmi dobré 7,2
na základě 8 hodnocení
Velmi dobré 7,5
na základě 880 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,8
  • Vybavení 10,0
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6

Oner od Polsko
Skupina
Fabulous
Problems with Wi-fi.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2015

Manuel od Mexiko
Samostatný cestovatel
Want to spend little? Here...
The place is for a shower and a bed, nothing more.
Hodnoceno 12 září 2015

Robin od Česká republika
Skupina
overpriced hotel
berlin
no tv, no lift, not followed our bed preferences, no shower gel/shampoo in bathroom, high noice in the morning (bad sound-isolation), wifi is very slow, it was been cold in the room.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2015

Nasser od Turecko
Samostatný cestovatel
Disappointing
Perfect and helpful staff with good English
1. Location is some far from metro and also far from city center; but it's safe 2. No minibar 3. No lift and I was on 4th floor; had to carry my 30 kilos baggage through stairs 4. Didn't ...
Hodnoceno 05 září 2015

Lindsay od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Fabulous
good beer
shower was a bit small to move around in
Hodnoceno 05 září 2015

Robin od Nizozemsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Poor
Nothing
This is not a hotel but a hostel
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2015

Suzanne od Švédsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Basic but good
The helpful and friendly staff. Felt safe.
A little bit hard to find parking at night. Cleaninglady didn't give us new towels or clean sheets one of the days. But the other days was ok. Good value for the money. I would come back.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2015

Alexander od Rusko
Pár
Clean modest accomodation
The room was big and clean, we got a room for 4 people instead of 2 (without any neighbours). The shower was also clean
There was nothing in the room except for beds and a wardrobe. No tv and fridge. Wireless connection was fine on the first floor, but horrible in our room.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2015

Yu-fa od Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
交通方便
Good! Near metro station. 離地鐵站近。
No elevator. We stay at 5 floor. Breakfast is ok but a bit expensive. 沒電梯,我們住五樓。 早餐還可以不過稍微貴了一些。
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2015

Henrique od Dánsko
Skupina
Very good
The staff is very kind and helpful.
Nothing major in the negative side. The wifi didn't work properly in the bedroom, but in the last 10 hotels I stayed only 1 had proper wifi in the bedroom and it was paid. Apparently no hotels/...
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: