Skvělé 8,4
na základě 127 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 127 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,2
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Gerald od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Great two night stay
Location to pulbic transportation, modern, value for the dollar
Outstanding two night stay in double room. Only draw back is free internet throughout hotel. Free internet is available in the lobby, but T-Mobile hotspot may be accessed for 4.95 Euros a day, which is good throughout the hotel and even some hotspots available in Berlin. The gym was comfortable, small with a few pieces of equipment, but enough to get a workout in. The gym was equipped with showers, towels, and a great sauna which I took advantage of. Hotel is very modern and clean. Bathroom shower was amazing with rainfall shower head. Heated towel racks. Would highly recommend this hotel for a future stay with ease to subway and buses.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2013

Rosemary od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Good value, good design, very clean
Value, modern bathroom, comfortable room
No problems. Had to purchase a 5 euro card for 24 hours for wifi. Breakfast available for those who need it. Room on inner courtyard was quiet, even though construction on the street. Made access to hotel and U-bahn a little less easy.
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2013

SIMIN od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
It was a lovely trip
There are the best 3 things in the hotel: 1) centrally located (close to the berlin wall) 2) nice staff 3) super big room (mine is standard room)
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2013

Kimberly od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
4 Star but could do with providing free internet
Spacious room, nice bathroom, convenient enough
My stay was rather pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was very clean. The hotel is indeed a 4star hotel. However, note that there is no free internet in the rooms (as stated on the website). I requested for a queen/double bed (can't remember) but was given 2 single beds joint tgt. Other than that, no major complaints. I would stay there again. Its close to Hauptbahnof from which you can easily take a train to the airport.
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2013

Stephen od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Don't trip......
Comfort, design, centrally located
Be careful not to trip as you admiringly step into this beautiful hotel that provides huge value with it's fun modern style. All room amenities include programmable safe, stocked mini-fridge, plentiful closet/storage space, sleek flat screen TV, clean comfortable beds, modern tile bathroom with large glass shower and bright chrome fixtures. Free wifi in the lobby to "get the party started"...after the after party!
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2013

Radek od Česká republika
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
We really enjoyed our visit in Tryp by Wyndham.
Fast check-in/check-out. Design concept. Close distance from Berlin-Mitte. Large and comfortable bed.
I was visiting Berlin with my girlfriend for the first time in my life. We really appreciate close distance of this hotel from centre of Berlin. Tryp by Wyndham is build in cool design concept. Nice and clean rooms with large shower and comfortable bed. This hotel got my recommendation for the value and services.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2013

TZE od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Good and clean hotel
Cleanliness and design
Hodnoceno 26 října 2013

Parluhutan od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
relax
clean, friendly employees
Hodnoceno 27 září 2013

Natalia od Rusko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
nice weekend
breakfast good
Hodnoceno 18 září 2013

Peter od Švédsko
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2013
A nice hotel.
clean, new, centrally located, very nice staff
We where overall happy with this hotel. The only irritation was that there was no free internet in the rooms, only in the lobby. If you wanted internet in the rooms you had to pay for it..
Hodnoceno 31 července 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: