Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 61 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 61 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

ann od Dánsko
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Comfort s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2013
Great location, but wil choose different hotel nex
Location, breakfast and location
Fine in the daytime because after dark the bedbugs came out! The staf was not very helpfull, kept claiming all my 3 in a row bites were due to mosquito season in Berlin, even if no buzzing were heard and also after I left the light on and smashed 2 of the bedbugs. Room transfer not possible. Worst is the staf did not seem to take the problem serious.
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2013

Walter od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Comfort s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
If it wasn't for the location would not bother
location is the best one good say
Staff have no idea of coustomer service in need of education, hotel access is not easy , don't expect help from staff, room was very hot faced the Sun most of the day, thank God for Air-Con. Need to be fit to move around. Older Persons stay away, staff wont get up of the backsite to help regardless how much u struggle with your luggage, only for younger persons who want to save and stay in Berlin in the centre of attractions.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2013

Michelle od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Comfort s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
Great Location
Value for money, location, breakfast
The location is close to the zoo station. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the city. The room was tidy and the breakfast was included. The worst thing is the stairs. If you come with a big heavy luggaues it's very difficult to climb up the stairs!
Hodnoceno 10 června 2013

Maria od Německo
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Comfort s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Awesome hotel right around the big shopping street
Super clean rooms, great staff, nice breakfast
I can really recommend this hotel. I stayed in a double room by myself. The room was not very big, not desk or anything like that, but it was very cosy and had huge windows. The staff was super nice and helped wherever they can. The Hotel is right around the corner of Kurfürstendamm, where you can shop and find something to eat. But there were cute bars and restaurants right outside the hotel, too. Breakfast at the hotel was very nice. So all in all, I would definitely stay there again.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2013

Kimberley od Velká Británie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Great location but smelly hotel
The room was big and the breakfast good
We reserved a room for ourselves and for my parents (aged 64&68). I thought about the title of the Hotel when I booked and just thought it meant it was at the top of a building. It was located right at the top of a building with no lift to the entrance of the Hotel. Once in the Hotel reception you had to climb a spiral staircase to get to the floor with the rooms on. My mother has oesteoarthritis and has difficulty climbing stairs at the best of times but this was just unbelievable. The whole Hotel had a funny smell which wasn't very nice. The ladies who were dealing with breakfast were not very friendly. ( I speak fluent German and tried to communicate but they couldn't understand as they were foreign)
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2013

Charles od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Terrible access but Good Location
Location and Clean Room
don't bring in too many luggages when you're here, it was gruesome, cause the hotel is situated on the 5th floor, the elevator only goes from 1st floor to the 4th floor, so you have a flight of stairs from the ground to the 1st floor and from the 4th floor to the fifth floor. we were carrying 4 large luggage and the day we left the power was out and we had to walk all the way down the flights of floors, you can imagined the load we had to carry through the flight of floors. not recommended if you want to shop and carry heavy load.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2012

Line od Norsko
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Comfort s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Nice room, bad reseptionist, lots of stairs!
location.
The hotel only have an elevator for some of the stairs. The last few stairs are really hard to walk with alot of baggage because it's so narrow and goes around. The receptionist that was there under my stay was terribly bad at service and seemed to really hate his job, but i think it was just bad luck since the other people i talked to there was very nice (washing service, the restaurant and the bartender). The room was a good surprise, i liked it. It had no aircondition but alot of windows (that had a strange way of opening.)
Hodnoceno 29 září 2012

Rose od Irsko
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Awesome location
Price, clean, comfortable and safe.
This hotel was very central and the area was safe. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the price was reasonable.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2012

WU od Čína
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Comfort s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
Hotel with good facility/near to train station
cheap/near to train station
there is good facility, near to train station breakfast is nice, but need to walk staircase not good for visitor carring large baggage
Hodnoceno 12 září 2012

Panitas od Thajsko
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Comfort s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2012
Great location, reasonable price
Location, Price, comfortable room
I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. The room is comfortable,, the location is great. It nears the underground station. The price is reasonable. The breakfast is good.
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: