arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Vynikající 8,6
na základě 60 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 60 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 10,0
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8

teresa L.
Irsko
29 prosince 2014
staff excellent
Check in, staff in general, little touches in bedroom
excellent

Fatema A.
Bahrajn
16 prosince 2014
Excellent location for shopping.
Pleasant and cooperative staff. Wide and clean rooms and toilets. Excellent location.
Excellent experience. A little bit far from Grafton shopping street , otherwise it was a wonderful hotel, pleasant and cooperative staff, clean and wide rooms and toilets, and excellent service.

Guat A.
Malajsie
17 listopadu 2014
good stay
location, location, location
Good breakfast spread and close proximity to St Stephen's Green

Marie P.
Spojené státy
11 listopadu 2014
Weekend in Dublin
The Staff ,Bright and very clean, rooms are a good size and extremely comfortable
Wonderful..They provide unbrellas in each room ...I visited a friend in another high end hotel and was asked to place my wet umbrella in the stand ...upon my return it was gone. I was given one from that hotel but was not nearly as good or as big as the one from The Conrad. When I returned to the Conrad I told them of my experience. The staff was very sympathic and provided me with another fron the Conrad..Great staff

Mary D.
Irsko
04 listopadu 2014
Special Occassion
Location,Staff Friendliness and Food
I just loved it.Thank you especially to the concierge Tony who was most helpful .Cant wait to return.

Vera L.
Irsko
30 září 2014
forgetable
comfy bed, coffee machine.
Probably one of the most forgettable hotels I've ever stayed in. The staff were nearly friendly, nearly helpful, the rooms were nearly decorated nicely, the shower was adequate, etc.a four star hotel with no pool, no spa, nothing shone out, but to be fair nothing was awful, everything was fine, but not up to the standard I would expect a. For their rating and b. For the price we paid. Was looking forward to being spoilt and treated well, barely got a smile, q

Elizabeth K.
Austrálie
13 září 2014
Lovely modern
Friendly,convenient and relaxed
Fantastic - very welcoming and friendly hotel .

The S.
Indonésie
10 září 2014
Superb hotel and facilities
Clean, new furbished and good facilities
excellent

Bethan D.
Velká Británie
10 září 2014
Dublin
Location,

Chee W.
Malajsie
08 srpna 2014
Good standard
This hotel has a good standard with a nespresson machine, free shoe shining service and in a nice quiet environment although its away from the bustle of the city