Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 571 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 8,7
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Subrahmanyam od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
👍
Excellent place
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Vivek od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Hotel is centrally located in Bur Dubai, the rooms
Hotel is centrally located in Bur Dubai, the rooms are neat & comfortable.The location is good near to Metro, supermarkets and food places.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wael od Jordánsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Great Stuff
I always stay in this hotel when I visit Dubai every 2 months, Good location, clean Hotel. All the reception department are excellent stuff specially Mr. Yahya, is very helpful great person.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Carlos od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Awesome stay
This place was great that price was pretty good, food buffet style was nice, I enjoy my stay I the place. Room was clean and staff was awesome, if I comer back to Dubai I would come back to the Ramada Dubai...
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

jarnal od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
asdas
asdasd
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wael od Jordánsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Great and helpful Staff
Very close to Metro Station and very helpful staff.
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Adeel od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 8 nocí v březen 2016
Excellent
Great!
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

MARILYN od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Great location
I booked an overnight stay for my sister as she celebrated her birthday, and her family did enjoyed their stay. She received a complimentary cakes and coffee for her and husband. I will definitely try it my self.
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Revathy od Indie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
The bathrooms have mildew and looking old needs up
The staff. Location. Location.
Was good but the bathrooms need cleaning and updating the tub.area especially.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Abhijit od Indie
Páry
Velký pokoj Patio
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Great choice for our first time in Dubai
Great experience. Spacious Room, 24Hr free internet in the room. Comfortable. Responsive courteous staff. Coveniently situated.
We truly enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel. We had booked Grand Patio room; which was perhaps the best choice. It's easy to check in n out. The staff were friendly and attentive. Our room was clean n comfortable.Restaurants are good. The attrium is superb. We recommend this property to other travelers.
Hodnoceno 14 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: