Dobré 7,5
na základě 443 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 443 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Služby 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,8
Seřadit podle

Samantha od Austrálie
Pár
Standard 1 ložnice
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2016
Felt sad to leave
Felt like home. It was such a great place for me to stay at during my week in Brisbane. The only thing to note is that there are hidden costs sometimes, like if you got locked out. Other than that it was so amazing and even my boyfriend who's birthday treat this holiday was for LOVED IT
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

Suzuki od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Standard 1 ložnice
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Perfect value for money
Spacious room, city centre location.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2016

Trent od Austrálie
Pár
Superior 1 ložnice
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Great location, affordable.
We were happy with everything.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Wai od Austrálie
Pár
Standard 1 ložnice
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Quality of Mattress & Sound Insulation
The mattress is a bit hard to adapt, not very comfortable. The sound from outside is a bit much and can be better reduced with double glazed windows in the bedroom. Best to provide body shampoo as toiletry. Staff is helpful.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016

Rose od Austrálie
Pár
Standard 1 ložnice
Zůstal 7 nocí v červenec 2016
Comfortable, great location, value for money.
We are a couple in our eighties, stayed in a standard apartment for which we got a great rate through Agoda. Apartment had a seperate bedroom and views over the city and river. Everything we needed there for a week's stay and just across the road from Roma St station. Flat walk to the Mall and river. Apartments need refurbishment but clean and serviced, Pool and spa area very good.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016

Hong od Malajsie
Pár
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Excellent location in the heart of Brisbane
Very good location, Roma station just across the street and walking distance to CBD.
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016

Robert od Austrálie
Pár
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
good value
Have stayed many times. Will do again
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016

Mark od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard 1 ložnice
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Excellent value for money
I was in Brisbane for work related training and had to commute using the train everyday, the "Abbey on Roma Apartments" was an absolutely ideal location for this. Being self contained apartments obviously means you can cook and wash for yourself, this is very easy to take advantage of with a Cole Supermarket being located only 10mins walk from the Apartments where you can stock up on groceries and everything you're going to need for your stay. The apartments are a little bit old but everything is well maintained and the staff helped out in anyway they could if I had a request/question, I will definitely choose to stay here on my next Brisbane based training course.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

Cacee od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard 1 ložnice
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Good location and good value of cost
Good location and good value of cost, right opposite the Roma Street Station, few minutes' walk to central. Facilities are a bit old but acceptable. Easy to find food and drink downstairs.
Hodnoceno 22 července 2016

Michael od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard 1 ložnice
Zůstal 7 nocí v červenec 2016
Apartment a bit worn down but good value
The good: All the staff from the receptionists to the cleaners. The Spa (pool was not heated and was too cold to use as it is winter) Excellent location- Across the road from the Transit centre and within easy walking distance to Queen Street and Southbank. The Not so good: The bed was far too soft and very uncomfortable (but credit given to the receptionist who provided me with a comfortable single bed). Allowing people to smoke on their balcony is not a good idea as it comes into other people’s units. Very limited Foxtel channels available. I will defiantly stay at Abbey On Roma again.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: