Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 60 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Služby 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,3
Seřadit podle

Rachael od Velká Británie
Páry
1 ložnice s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2014
Best apartments we stayed in!
Great views, great pool, clean and modern apartments, lots of utensils to cook with and really friendly and helpful staff
Absolutely great thanks to the staff and the beautiful apartments, quiet location with great views! But only a 5 min walk to get to where its busy
Hodnoceno 14 října 2014

Phil od Austrálie
Páry
1 ložnice bazén
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Great Value for Money
Clean, comfortable and great location
Loved our time at this great little motel with clean, comfortable rooms with cooking facilities and in a great location a short stroll to the city centre albeit up a pretty steep hill but no real problem. Very helful staff and a great pool overlooking one of the most beautiful regions in Australia.
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2014

Sandra od Austrálie
Páry
1 ložnice s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 8 nocí v červen 2014
The accommodation was adequate.
location, ground floor, access to pool
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2014

Helen od Austrálie
Páry
1 ložnice bazén
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
excellent experience
Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2014

LIRONG od Čína
Jednotlivci
1 ložnice s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
Airlie Apartments
staff is helpful
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2014

Wendy od Austrálie
Páry
1 ložnice s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Relaxing
Spacoius Clean, Value
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2014

Cynthia od Austrálie
Páry
1 ložnice bazén
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade
Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2013

Suzanne od Austrálie
Páry
1 ložnice s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2013
Well equipped unit and a large size.
Size,large fridge, view of ocean
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2013

Lucinda od Austrálie
Páry
1 ložnice bazén
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.
Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2013

Christopher od Velká Británie
Páry
1 ložnice s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Nice apartment in Airlie Beach
Location, friendly staff, nice pool
Hodnoceno 01 května 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: