Skvělé 9,0
na základě 98 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 98 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,2
  • Vybavení 9,3
  • Poloha 9,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,4
  • Služby 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

Chun od Hong Kong
Pár
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Best choice in Airlie
Right next to the bus terminal in Port of Airlie. Easy access. Great apartment. You have billaboard and cafe right downstairs while only 5-10 mins walk to the town with food and supplies. Nothing we can complain.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016

Yuan od Čína
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Hodnoceno 24 března 2016

Peter od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
lovely
good, nice outlook
Hodnoceno 12 března 2016

Teneale od Austrálie
Skupina
Apartmá se 3 ložnicemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
great hotel
Loved the location and the pool!
Hodnoceno 08 února 2016

CHUCKIE od Hong Kong
Skupina
Apartmá se 3 ložnicemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Nice staff!nice location near port and town
Suitable for group
Hodnoceno 03 února 2016

David od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá se 3 ložnicemi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Weekend Away
Excellent Value, Location and Staff
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.
Hodnoceno 01 února 2016

Juliet od Austrálie
Pár
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
Perfect Location
Location, facilities, apartment
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2016

Andrew od Austrálie
Pár
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Best Airlie location
staff. location. value
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2015

Mira od Austrálie
Pár
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Piece of heaven
1. Beautiful setting, 2. Stylish and comfortable apartment, 3. Close to town but quiet
Fabulous stay, highly recommend.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2015

Amanda od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Awesome place, we will be returning
The apartments were perfect, everything we needed. The view was amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the heart of town.
This place is beautiful, the apartments are set out so nicely. The websites don't do it justice. Full kitchen with every appliance you need, dishwasher and washing machine. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, both rooms had a balcony and an ensuite. At the bottom there were restaurants and cafes. And only 2 minutes from the port of Airlie. Loved it
Hodnoceno 25 října 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: