Skvělé 8,6
na základě 110 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 110 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,8
  • Vybavení 9,0
  • Poloha 9,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,7
Seřadit podle

kylie od Austrálie
Pár
Apartmá Spa
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Fantastic Getaway
Peter & I had the best time at Coral Sea Resort Airlea Beach.....The views from our apartment were amazing....Food,Staff,Location could not complain at all....we will diffidently be back and let our family and friend know that this is the place to stay...The only recommendation for the Coral Sea Resort would be an up dated renovation as the views and location are just priceless...Kylie & Peter Stephens
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2016

Andrew od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Perfect Location
Fantastic pool & bar area, perfect location
Very good
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2016

Suzanne od Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartament Coral Sea ze Soa
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Christmas break
The staff location and the pool
The continental breakfast was awful for what we paid we would have expected more the coffee nachine was terrible and so was the selection
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015

Dawn od Mauricius
Pár
Apartmá Spa
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great location
Location, view, tropical fruits
Relaxation only 5 minutes away from town
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2015

WANG od Čína
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá Spa
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Lovely view
Great view, close to town, have basic kitchen utensils
This hotel got fantastic view not only from room also from pool side and breakfast place. A short 10 mins walk to places to eat and a supermarket. Room has a jacuzzi bath, which is a bonus for us. Downside, breakfast is very very basic, toast and croissants, tea and coffee. Fresh fruits all turned bad,( sour smell and taste), canned fruit seems fine. You can order cooked breakfast like pancakes on extra cost. One thing I can't stand is the 10am check out. It didn't give guests any time to finish packing after breakfast, it was so rush I the morning, almost gave me a heart attact.
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2015

Vikki-Lee od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá Spa
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Beautiful
Location, Staff, Pool
Absolutely wonderful :-)
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2015

Hazel od Austrálie
Pár
Apartament Coral Sea ze Soa
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Honeymoon heaven
Views, location & value for money
Fantastic our room was beautiful With amazing views
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2015

NADIA od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
It's A Keeper !
Location, location,location
Great place to relax and unwind. Excellent customer service. Rooms clean and practical.The location of the Coral Sea Resort is amazing, overlooking the stunning Whitsundays. It's also only a 5 to 7 minute walk to town.Highly recommend !
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2015

Wayne od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Lovely location and view
View,location and food
Too short!
Hodnoceno 11 září 2015

KC od Kanada
Pár
Pokój z widokiem na ocean
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
It is abnormally that the check-out time is at 10
the view only
Actually the hotel is good , however the breakfast is bad and the early morning check-out time is awesome.
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: