Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 410 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 410 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,0
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personál 7,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Robert od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Building in need of renovation
Overall the hotel was just okay. The staff, especially the front desk seemed overwhelmed. She took 2 maintenance complaints while I was trying to check out. There are no secondary barriers on the doors (outside + adjoining)which I find to be extremely unacceptable. I did not feel safe and relaxed knowing that someone could just come waltzing in if they had the right keycard.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016

Jennifer od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Good location
Hotel room smells a little old. Comforter very thin. Complimentary supply of mineral water n coffee/tea only during the first night. Helpful front desk staff. Weak wifi connection.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016

Miguel od Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Guam stay
Overall, our stay was pleasant. Staff was courteous and the rooms were spacious. Location-wise, very near the main road of Tumon.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016

Rupesh od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Good
It is truly a Bay view hotel
Hodnoceno 07 července 2016

Dennis od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2016
Good location, nice clean and spacious room
The room is nice and interior is really good. The bathroom look outdated but it's not a big problem with me. Internet in the room is fast and free. I like the balcony, having a view of the ocean. Although sunset is being blocked by another hotel. Overall, I'll stay in this hotel again!
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016

Bernard od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2016
Get-Away holiday
The room is big and clean.
Hodnoceno 29 června 2016

josefino od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2016
with friends
the Bayview hotel is a good place to stay, very convenient and close to shopping malls and public transportation will recommend this place to my friends..
Hodnoceno 24 června 2016

Rachel od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 12 nocí v květen 2016
I would stay here again
Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Also would stay here again should I visit Guam again.
Hodnoceno 13 června 2016

Karen od Nový Zéland
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2016
Worn but good basics
The Bayview Hotel is in a good location, handy to transport. The rooms are worn but big, with nice views and solid - if aging - furniture, and excellent views. The staff are mixed - some are very friendly and helpful while others are a little indifferent, but no one is rude. The housemaid staff are kind and considerate.The steak house is better than the others I ate at while in Guam. The airport transfer is an excellent service. It's not flash but it's a good value hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Hodnoceno 07 června 2016

MARIA od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Best value for the location
The staff were accommodating and allowed us to check in early with no additional cost. Location was great for the cost of the room, just a few steps away from the shopping, beach, and restaurants. The room is spacious with 2 large beds and a nice view of the bay. Bus stop is also just down the road so very convenient to get around.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: