Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 404 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 404 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,7
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5

Michael L. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
its more of a motel
price
the price is very cheap, but the rooms are not clean, no amenities, and wi-fi is slow.
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2015

Catherina G. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Value, clean, comfortable
Close proximity to airport, cleanliness , and value
12 hour overnight lay-over made me choose this property. It is clean, close to the airport and very affordable.
Hodnoceno 19 října 2015

Xavier M. od Palau
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
My review
Great service, convenient location, ideal accommodation for the transit traveler
As always, I was satisfied with the service and amenities of the Hotel.
Hodnoceno 09 října 2015

kekoa K. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
would stay here again
location, quite, comfortable
this location is convienent.
Hodnoceno 27 září 2015

LIBERTINE L. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Good qualities
near the airport, clean, efficient staff
Overall pleasant. 2 convenience stores and a diner across the street. Nearest mall is a very short drive but not a walkable distance.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2015

Juliana S. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2015
accommodating staff
friendly staff, free shuttle, good location
Excellent! I'f I will be back in Guam I will stay in Days Inn.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2015

Kathleen R. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Nice Room!
Room, value, location good if you have a car
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2015

Wei W. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
good
service people location
good
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2015

Sujeong H. od Jižní Korea
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
unpleasant stay
location, location, location and that's all.
There was only one nice female staff who helped us with checking out, and other things about this hotel were very pooooor and unpleasant.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2015

SeungHwa O. od Jižní Korea
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Close loc.
front was kind enough for requests. location itself is good, middle of airport and tumon. late late check in available.
haven't had chance to enjoy restorant. just few comments about rooms. things are not so much new but cleanly maintained. air conditioner need to be re installed. old design and it was too cold to keep it on. (couldn't just not using it. humidity was high) with this price, proper place to stay.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2015