Velmi dobré 7,2
na základě 589 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 589 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

TAIHSUAN od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Částečný výhled na oceán
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
great location.
great location, near too beach.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2016

Noelle od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Částečný výhled na oceán
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Good location. But some of the staff are not so friendly. But over-all, it is a good place to stay.
Clean Good location: near DFS, Tumon Sands, Kmart
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2016

Dong od Jižní Korea
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Částečný výhled na oceán
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
trip with family
compared with other hotel or resort, low cost but little old building. so close with airport. And easy contact with any kind famous place cause of near shuttle bus stop
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016

jang od Guam
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
good
good
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2016

soyeon od Jižní Korea
Páry
Částečný výhled na oceán
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
good
good for couple
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

Reimar od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Částečný výhled na oceán
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Great Hotel
Holiday resort and spa is a great hotel if you are on a budget. Room is spacious but hotel in general needs some renovation. Elevators needs to be improved, bathrooms needs to be updated and towels needs to be upgraded as well. Location though of this hotel is perfect. Close distance to K-mart as well as tumon sands plaza
Hodnoceno 22 července 2016

Karen od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój z widokiem na ocean z dwoma pojedynczymi łóżkami
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Disappointment
I was shocked to find that we only get 1 small bottle of water for my husband and myself. We didn't get a bottle of water the next day. We were told we only get a bottle of water on arrival and not everyday. I have been to many hotels in various cities and countries and water is always provided. Also, front desk said breakfast buffet costs $21.00, while my son was told, $25.00 plus tax. Confusing and inconsistent. I didn't feel that the hotel management cared for their costumers needs.
Hodnoceno 15 července 2016

Mary od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2016
Good Stay
Hotel location is very convenient and there is a bus stop for easy access from one mall to the other via Red Guahan Shuttle bus
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016

xerxes od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Částečný výhled na oceán
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Good, big room.
Near eateries.
Hodnoceno 20 června 2016

Frederick od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Částečný výhled na oceán
Zůstal 13 nocí v duben 2016
Perfect location and great value for the money!
This is located in Tumon, so you're not far away from the main tourist areas and the beach is your backyard... can't beat it! The laundry is located on the 5th floor and is adequate. A huge plus is that there is a California Pizza Kitchen right outside of the hotel, great drinks and food! Hopping on the bus is literally a 10 second walk outside, so easy to get around.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: