Dobré 7,3
na základě 241 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 241 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Jeanny od Filipíny
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
Guam vacation
Location, staff friendliness, size of room
Generally good
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2016

Robert od Spojené státy
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good value, location, and comfortable
Location, wifi
Overall I had a pleasant stay here and would stay here again for future occasions. The hotel is directly next to and behind the Bayview Hotel. 1/2 kilometers down the hill are stores for nice shopping and dining. Directly behind the shops is the bay. Next to the pool is a place to get varying kinds of Thai massage. Makes for pleasant experience after a day of baking in the sun and walking and touring. Some of the things to be aware of: the climate control in our room did not properly work and so the room was chilly with the AC constantly running. The breakfast was nothing to get excited about. It was a varying combination of eggs, rice, meat, and pancakes. Eggs were ok but sausages were strange. There is a fitness room but you have to go to Bayview Hotel and unfortunately the equipment is not very well kept.
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2016

Jon od Spojené státy
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great for location. Furnishings are dated
Location, wifi, early check in
No view of the ocean. Don't be fooled by name.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015

Eurico od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Byt 2 ložnice
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Guam Oceanview Condotel
2 bedrooms with kitchen
Good
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015

christopher od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Byt 2 ložnice
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
if they only refurbish
family room
If they only refurbish their room properly, the place would be worth it even if they increase their prices by $20-50 a room night.
Hodnoceno 17 října 2015

Renato od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Value for money
Quiet,nice and big room.
Good.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2015

Mustafa od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Hotel with a Heart
Location...polite Staff and Cleanliness
The staff were very accomodating and allowed me to check in early which gave me ample time to rest as it was early morning..The rooms are decent size and the location is perfect...walking distance to shopping and restaurants..
Hodnoceno 28 září 2015

Nicholas od Malta
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Byt 2 ložnice
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2015
Great family location
View, location and comfort
The view is excellent - direct view of the main beach area and spectacular sunsets. The rooms are all pretty standard but well equipped and very spacious. One interesting point is that they are set up as 2 bedrooms, with 2 doubles (or 1 Queensize) in one room and 2 singles in the other room. There are 2 bathrooms so no issues there. The living dining sitting is very spacious and well decorated. Its not luxury living but its very comfortable and excellent value. The staff are all super helpful and very courteous and go out of their way to help where possible. We have stayed 3 times and will definitely stay again.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2015

Kyeongnam od Jižní Korea
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Insulted & disgusted overall
Room being cleaned at 6pm. No water/microwave/hotel shuttle. Local phone calls are way over-charged
During our 3-day stay, they never vacuumed the carpet. They have one microwave at the lobby which is a long trip from the other bldg. When we returned from our long day outside at 6pm, the lady was cleaning our room just then and very rude to us. Let us just make it short. The service from the staffs is unbelievably offensive.
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2015

John od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2015
Not Bad At All
Air Conditioning, location, and price.
No comment
Hodnoceno 31 července 2015


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: