Příjemné 6,8
na základě 332 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 332 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,1
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,5
  • Personál 6,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Jun od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Good value for money but ...
size of the room, restaurants
One of the lady at the front desk is incredibly rude, the rest is fine. In general, the hotel felt not well managed and a bit run down. The room size is very decent that would make most 4 star hotels proud but one can't help but feel it is not well maintained and shows its age. For the price I was paying though, it was good value.
Hodnoceno 29 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

eunyoung od Jižní Korea
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
so cold~
no
very cold..
Hodnoceno 17 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Darren od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Částečný výhled na oceán
Zůstal 6 nocí v květen 2015
hotel is run down.
bed, easy and free parking,
Just ok.
Hodnoceno 24 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Timothy od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 7 nocí v duben 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least
location
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tom od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money
Location , price, staff
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ming-Chih od Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
i would never stay here again
1. tony romas
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Nicole od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
staying in Guam
location, staff & price
Very pleasant
Hodnoceno 26 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Amy od Spojené státy
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night
Location, restaurants in the building, view
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Hodnoceno 06 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Laura od Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Windows Don't Open
staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Scott od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
damp and moldy
staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: