Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,8
na základě 322 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 322 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,0
  • Vybavení 6,9
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,5
  • Personál 6,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6

Darren O. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 6 nocí v květen 2015
hotel is run down.
bed, easy and free parking,
Just ok.
Hodnoceno 24 května 2015

Timothy S. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 7 nocí v duben 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least
location
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2015

Tom R. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money
Location , price, staff
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2015

Ming-Chih C. od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
i would never stay here again
1. tony romas
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2015

Nicole M. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
staying in Guam
location, staff & price
Very pleasant
Hodnoceno 26 března 2015

Amy I. od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night
Location, restaurants in the building, view
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Hodnoceno 06 března 2015

Laura F. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Windows Don't Open
staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2014

Scott A. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
damp and moldy
staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2014

ANITA O. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Towels are so old. It should be dispose.
Locations, restaurant at the 2nd and ground floor
The staff is courteous, it's an old hotel, towels are too old as well. They should replace this immediately. Guest will not come back anymore.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2014

Deanna K. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
small but great
size of room, price, airconditioning
Great
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2014