Příjemné 6,8
na základě 236 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 236 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,1
  • Vybavení 5,4
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,7
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Seřadit podle

Claire od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
S výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Great pool, close to airport
swimming pool, beach views, comfortable room
I was arriving late and needed a place that was close to the airport and not too expensive. This was the second time I have stayed here. The swimming pool is great with wonderful views over the beach. There is a laundry area if you wish and a ideal location for breakfast. (Although I did go next door to Shirley's for a fabulous breakfast. Bed was comfortable and desk staff were very pleasant.
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

YUI od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
S výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Nice place with great beach
view, relax, staff
a business trip with a great beach view the pancake is huge enough that i can't finish
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

TSZ od Hong Kong
Páry
S výhledem na oceán
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
relaxing view from the balcany
close to beach, quiet, comfortable room
the check in time is 2pm and we have to wait for some times to check in. the room is very comfortable with nice balcany facing the sea. the sound of wave can be heard directly at the room. the location is not so convenient but a short stay in the hotel is highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 29 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

XIAOMENG od Čína
Páry
S výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2013
Beach Nearby Your Room Window.
Private Small, Beach in Front of Your Room, Friendly Staff
All is perfect except 1-day warm water off. 10 minutes drive to DFS, the Plaza and Superstore... 10 minutes drive to Spainish Square and Chamorrow Village.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Maria od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
S výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2013
Peace and quiet right at the beach
If you want to spend more time in the beach than shopping, this is the place to be in Guam. It is value for money.
There is nothing remarkable during my stay. I love the peach and quiet by just relaxing by the beach.
Hodnoceno 06 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Carsten od Německo
Páry
S výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Really nice hotel in TOP location
nice room view, right at the beach, nice pool
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, good value for the price we paid.
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chen od Čína
Páry
S výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2013
Looks beautiful hotel
good restaurant, nice beach, nice pool
Hodnoceno 03 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Elizabeth od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
S výhledem na hory
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2013
Nice beach hotel
On beach, open air restaurant, quiet
Loved the beach, narrow but clean and scenic. Nice for families. Restaurant/bar facing beach, food not exceptional but okay and not expensive. Wifi erratic and slow. Room comfortable but furniture old and not attractive. Needs replacing. Enjoyed my stay. Shuttle from airport ten dollars. Assumed it would be same going back but taxi charged twenty-two. Everyone very friendly.
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Olukayode od Spojené státy
Páry
S výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Roaches
Good view of the ocean
Roaches in the hotel room. Turn the lights on and something is running for cover. Old furnishing in the room. Tiny tube-TV Loud music from the Santa-Fe grill at night Close to the beach, not so close to the center of town where the bars, malls, restaurants, etc are. On the Hotel course for the buses
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

MITSUYO od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
S výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
great location
near the beach
Santa fe hotel located a bit far from busy place. That's why I can spent vacations really comfortably near the beach. Their small but cozy infinity pool are opening long hours and the sea in front of the hotel was not deep, I went to small island (walking distance from the seashore) with canoe and enjoyed watching fishes by snorkel. At Saturday night the bar had live music for a long time, enjoyed drinking with listening music and sounds of waves. It was really nice!
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: