Dobré 6,8
na základě 238 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 238 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,1
  • Vybavení 5,8
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,7
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Seřadit podle

So od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
S výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2015
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants
Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2015

Hyong od Jižní Korea
Pár
S výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Good location, stay was awesome
right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Hodnoceno 21 července 2015

Robert od Spojené státy
Pár
S výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Last minute value booking.
Price value & staff performance
Booked late in the evening. Great value for Guam.
Hodnoceno 07 června 2015

Hoshino od Japonsko
Pár
Pokoj u moře
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Hotel with great view
Great view, cute pool, quiet location
Santa Fe is located away from the crowded Tumon district. Beautiful sunset with an island you can walk to have pick nick.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2015

Shu od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
S výhledem na hory
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Reasonable price for 3 stars
Standard hotel, just fairness for 3 stars hotel
Hodnoceno 04 května 2015

Ricky od Spojené státy
Pár
S výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2015
Need new items
Location, View and Staff
They need to buy new bedding and replace the beds. There was two pillows on the bed and two more was requested and received. If you took all 4 pillows and put them together they would make up one normal pillow. They were very flat and hard. Also the bed was far from being comfortable it hard to get a good nights sleep. On the up side the location and view was great.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2015

Anthony od Spojené státy
Pár
S výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2011
Title
location, cleanliness
great location right on the beach. Staff very helpful. Many dining options close to hotel.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2015

YuenLing od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
S výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
wifi is not good
nil
really bad wifi, not convenient, must rent a car...
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2015

injung od Jižní Korea
Pár
S výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
right by the beach, cozy pool, budget price
quiet, cozy pool, right by the beach
The room has army of ants on TV the counter. The beds are too old. The restaurant has too many flies as soon as the food served the flies swarmed. The best thing, except the price, about this hotel is right on the beach so just walk in 5 minutes you could see tropical beautiful fish.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2015

WU od Hong Kong
Pár
S výhledem na oceán
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
nice view
its far away for tamuning
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: