Skvělé 8,1
na základě 104 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 104 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

MABLE od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Nice budget hotel
Stayed in private single room ensuite. Room is small but got all the things I needed for 2-night stay. Convenient with a one-dollar city circle bus stop near to hotel. Sky bus stop is also only 2 streets away. Food shops are in walking distance. Only the matress is too old that it is so uncomfortable.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016

Giang od Vietnam
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
good location, standard facilities
and the room is quite small
Hodnoceno 28 února 2016

Imanol od Španělsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Good price for a solo traveller
location, price, standard
This is a good option for a solo traveller in Auckland city center, 10 minutes walk to everywhere. coming back from the city center on foot is little bit of a climb, but this is Auckland so be prepared. I enjoyed the stay but the single rooms are the minimum for a single person is very small but this is what you need basically.
Hodnoceno 14 února 2016

Nigel od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Great Value place in a convenient location.
Staff, value for money, location
I spent 2 nights here. The hotel is located only 10 minutes walk away from the city centre and 15 minutes from the quay, so very convenient for shopping, bars & restaurants and boat trips. My room was small, but clean & modern, with flat screen TV, en-suite shower, fridge, kettle, hairdryer, etc. The only downside is that wi-fi access is not free. However, the duty manager on reception (Pol) was extremely helpful. He booked a day trip for me, checked out a couple of local places on the internet and lent me an adaptor plug. A very reasonably priced place and I would certainly stay again
Hodnoceno 12 února 2016

KAZUYO od Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Very friendly, quite ok location.
Very helpful, cooking my own food , nice hot shower.
It was nice to talk tp some people who stay there. As I cooked every dinner in the kitchen, it easy to have a chat with some people. I enjoyed it a lot.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2016

BINGQIAN od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Excellent
Friendly staff, convenient location, good value
Bed is comfortable, quiet, staff very helpful, nice experience for the first time visit in the city.
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2015

Yuk od Hong Kong
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Suitable location in central city
helpful staff, clean room
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015

Hsueh od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Comfortable room, great location
Very comfortable bed, clean and helpful staff
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2015

Tan od Singapur
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
satisfy
clean, location to CBD area needs only 10 min and price reasonable.
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2015

Vicky od Nový Zéland
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Friendly staff, great location
The staff are very helpful and friendly, it's in a great location and the bed was super comfortable!
Our stay was great, the staff are very helpful and friendly, they encourage recycling and water conservation, the hotel is in a gr8 location. The room is quite small but very clean and comfortable, great value for money.
Hodnoceno 26 října 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: