arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,4
na základě 210 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 210 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1

Joyce R.
Austrálie
10 února 2016
I was on my own staying at Scenic but was accompan
I found everything at Scenic all I could ask for, the staff were warm & helpful my room was lovely with the samples provided a pleasant bonus,

sim H.
Singapur
13 ledna 2016
Nice place but no view
Cleanliness & comfort
Clean & comfortable but no view

Gin C.
Malajsie
07 ledna 2016
Great stay with great view
Walking distance to town , great view & Spacious room sized
The room was clean and spacious. Short walk about 10 to 15 mins to town area during our free days. The Staff were friendly and helpful during our stay. But a bad thing is , the room had bit smell.

Min Z.
Singapur
06 ledna 2016
Overall good, but check out time is 10am too early
spacious room, clean linens, quietness
I stayed there for one night in transit. The hotel check out time was 10am, which was a surprise. I was a bit stressed out to pack up and leave because I was thinking about a regular check out time at noon or 11am. I will not stay in this hotel again because of this policy, unless my flight leaves early.

zhong C.
Čína
19 prosince 2015
Not enough Parking space
Location is close to city centre
There is not enough Parking space underneath the suite. Need to park the car at the reception which is really far away from the room I was in. Not convenient at all.

Remy M.
Nový Zéland
18 prosince 2015
Couples Weekend away
excellent customer service, clean and modern bathroom, short walk into town
Overall had a great stay at this hotel. The hotel is only a short walk away from the town which is a big plus. Beds were very comfy and bathroom was clean & modern. Staff were very friendly and the service was fantastic. My only complaint was that the room did not have air conditioning-we went in summer time and the room got very hot as it was higher up (although I am sure this would be a plus in winter). The staff promptly provided extra fans at our request which helped. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Tui M.
Nový Zéland
13 prosince 2015
Great way to end a Queenstown holiday!
location, comfort and size of suite
I booked in after doing the Milford track - a great way to recuperate!

Reynard T.
Indonésie
29 října 2015
Nice hotel in queenstown
Clean, nice view, and kind staffs
Amazing. The view from the room is amazing. Nice breakfast. And near to the town

Darryl M.
Nový Zéland
19 října 2015
Comfortable, convenient but food service average
Rooms are fantastic and the location is very close to town

Alexander C.
Austrálie
17 října 2015
A Short walk to town and epic Mountain views
Proximity to town, comfy bed, modern feel
I stayed 4 nights as a business traveller and the room was well presented with a great view of mountains from the balcony. It's very close to town with ample parking also. Reccommended