Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,5
na základě 216 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 216 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,4
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

YINGFENG W. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Great hotel
I love it. The facilities are wonderfully
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2016

BRONWYN N. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Comfy Bed
The Bed, Location and the View
A fabulous bed AND pillow. After 2 weeks travelling the best, softest most comfy bed. View looked over the Mountain and a short walk to the town centre
Hodnoceno 16 března 2016

Ashneel P. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Comfort away from home
Location, Room Size, Kitchen Facilities
A great stay that was a little less due to parking problems despite having booked 3 rooms! No real accommodation for parking but the location was central to sightseeing.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2016

Darryl M. od Nový Zéland
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Great size room, comfortable stay
Fantastic room, I had a studio which was perfect, but a work colleague was in the 1 bedroom apartment which are very nice. Worth upgrading to.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2016

Pui L. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Not too bad but overrated
Nothing special . Clean and good location
Hodnoceno 21 února 2016

Joyce R. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
I was on my own staying at Scenic but was accompan
I found everything at Scenic all I could ask for, the staff were warm & helpful my room was lovely with the samples provided a pleasant bonus,
Hodnoceno 10 února 2016

sim H. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Nice place but no view
Cleanliness & comfort
Clean & comfortable but no view
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2016

Gin C. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Great stay with great view
Walking distance to town , great view & Spacious room sized
The room was clean and spacious. Short walk about 10 to 15 mins to town area during our free days. The Staff were friendly and helpful during our stay. But a bad thing is , the room had bit smell.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2016

Min Z. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Overall good, but check out time is 10am too early
spacious room, clean linens, quietness
I stayed there for one night in transit. The hotel check out time was 10am, which was a surprise. I was a bit stressed out to pack up and leave because I was thinking about a regular check out time at noon or 11am. I will not stay in this hotel again because of this policy, unless my flight leaves early.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2016

zhong C. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Not enough Parking space
Location is close to city centre
There is not enough Parking space underneath the suite. Need to park the car at the reception which is really far away from the room I was in. Not convenient at all.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2015