Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 86 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,2
  • Vybavení 8,8
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,1
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Soo od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Premier 1 ložnice
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Great
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Hodnoceno 03 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michael od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier Studio
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
I'll go back
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Hodnoceno 02 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jacqueline od Jihoafrická republika
Páry
Studio Sleep and Go
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Top notch!
The location, the accommodation and the staff.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sarah od Velká Británie
Páry
Letnia oferta
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great
Staff, rooms and staff again
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sandra od Spojené státy
Páry
Studio Sleep and Go
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Excellent Hotel
Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jacqui od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Really comfortable stay
Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
Really comfortable stay
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Pete od Nový Zéland
Páry
Lůžko a snídaně
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Short stayiver
Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
Very comfortable and relaxing
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Aline od Francie
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier Studio
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Nice spot!
Location, contemporary design, quiet
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jane od Nový Zéland
Páry
Premier 1 ložnice
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Enjoyed our stay.
Great friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 16 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Robert od Velká Británie
Páry
Apartmá
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Great Stay
Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: