Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,2
na základě 182 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 182 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Soo S. od Jižní Korea
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2016

Soo S. od Jižní Korea
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2016

Ying A. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2016

Hideki K. od Japonsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016

stephen G. od Nový Zéland
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016

Joel M. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2016

TENG C. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015

Madeline B. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 29 října 2015

Jessica C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Hodnoceno 26 října 2015

Keri C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Great Hotel
Fantastic location very helpful staff lovely clean room
Eccellent
Hodnoceno 20 září 2015