Skvělé 8,2
na základě 183 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 183 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Celeste od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z 2 łóżkami podwójnymi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Hodnoceno 02 února 2016

Soo od Jižní Korea
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2016

Soo od Jižní Korea
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2016

Ying od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2016

Hideki od Japonsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z 2 łóżkami podwójnymi
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016

stephen od Nový Zéland
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z 2 łóżkami podwójnymi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016

Joel od Filipíny
Páry
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2016

TENG od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015

Madeline od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 29 října 2015

Jessica od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Hodnoceno 26 října 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: